The Naked Sweat Drips - Don't You Go Up The Sky

Video geplaatst op maandag 19 september 2011

Don't You Go Up The Sky performed by The Naked Sweat Drips. The song is written by DeWolff. The Naked Sweat Drips is: Jimmi Vos (Drums), Rick Veldkamp (Bass), Luc Jeuken (Organ/keys), Kristian Strik (Guitar), Winand Derks van de Ven (Guitar) and Stefan Kollee (vocals). They played it at Volt Rocks Out in Boxmeer.
Tags: boxmeer muziek Optreden